Edina Orthodontic Associates Reviews


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1145

"My daughter went in to have her braces adjusted. We were greeted by a friendly staff at the front desk, she was seen very quickly and had a pleasant experience getting her braces. The staff even gave her some ibuprofen in the office since she was going directly to a field trip for school. Friendly, efficient, and thorough. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"We love Edina Orthodontic Associates. We completely trust Dr. Bowlby's treatment and expertise."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Wonderful service, friendly staff, great result!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Front office staff is always so kind and helpful! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"The staff made what could have been a very unpleasant experience go smoothly, and by treating children with patience and kindness - this was as easy as could be. Thank you to all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We just started treatment at Edina Orthodontics and everyone we have worked with has been fabulous!! The staff is very friendly and comforting and they explain the plan in a way that we all understand."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"No wait time, good communication to the patient about how to place his rubberbands and excellent front desk greeter. Trudy is always helpful and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Hannah has been coming to Edina Orthodontics since 4/14/09 when she got her first set of braces on in 2nd grade. She is now a junior in H.S. and we have one more appt in a year before she heads off to college. Thank you so much for all your great care for her over these past 9 years!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"I love Edina Orthodontics. The staff is SO friendly and helpful. We are thrilled with our results."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"We've been so pleased with our experience. Everyone from front of office to the back has been great...friendly, professional, and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"This entre office is always cheerful and accommodating! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Quick and very friendly. Always great service every time I visit the office for my retainer check-ups. Highly recommended :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"Nice staff. Honored appointment times. Never any issues."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2017
"Great service, great staff and docs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Very professional and friendly team. I would recommend 100% their services to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Everyone was so wonderful . Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"Always a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2017
"Best ortho out there."
"Great staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Great visit as usual. Friendly front staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"I have been coming here for 15 years, and it has always been a great experience. The receptionist are always friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist that helped me out was very professional and courteous. I have never been disappointed by anything.

Thanks so much!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
"Polite, attentive and professional. And my teeth are now straight"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Jack has needed 4 retainers and Edina Orthodontist has been amazing at fitting him in for a new one!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Three boys, three sets of braces, three well aligned smiles. Dr. Bowlby did a great job working with our kids and working with us. We were well informed of the process and expected results. The entire staff at Edina Orthodontic has always been friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I highly recommend Edina Orthodontic."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"There was a slight wait to be seen when my appointment was after the lunch hour. The hygienist did a great job teaching me better brushing techniques. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Amazing experience with Dr. Bowlby and all of his staff! Have had been going to Edina Othodontics with two kids over the past 9 years and we've truly appreciated their expertise, professionalism and positive, welcoming attitude! Couldn't recommend Dr. Bowlby and his team more highly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"My son really enjoys coming here! Everyone is always so friendly and they make coming here fun!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
"Always pleasant and on time."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Staff was friendly and on time."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Love you all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Prompt service. Happy friendly staff. New retainer at no charge."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017
"Everyone is always so friendly, especially Trudy when I walk in."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Love this place"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Great service! On time!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"The receptionist was extremely friendly and so was the dental tech that bonded my lower wire and also told me options regarding a tooth that has moved a bit. I will continue to refer friends to this office and Dr. Bowlby."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Super friendly! Convenient location and appointment times."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Dr. Bowlby was fantastic. He took plenty of time to explain his recommendations and ask questions. He also quickly made Siena feel at ease. Front desk staff were super helpful and friendly. Great experience all around."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"We love Edina Orthodontics! Everyone there is fantastic. Dr. Bowlby has done a great job making my kids' smiles look perfect. I look forward to their appointments because the staff is so awesome. I may just have to get braces so that we can keep coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Dr. Bowlby and team are professional, kind, and classy. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed and made to feel at home. All treatment is explained to the patients and parents are able to stay with their child during the appointment. This is the best orthodontist in the city hands down."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Outstanding from the initial consult, interaction with Dr. Bowlby, and all office visits. Easy to make routine and emergency appointments. Any and all questions were always answered thoroughly and promptly. Office staff incredibly professional. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1145

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com